#livejournal aka back in the saddle (sort of)

I’ve missed a whole bunch of days for a whole bunch of reasons, and I hope will get back to daily blogging to finish this challenge – but here’s this one, for Anne.

A- Age: 55 (as my sister likes to remind me when I refuse to act my age)
B- Biggest fear: Flying.  Getting to PCMI was a HUUUGE accomplishment for me.
C- Current time: 9:50 pm; almost bed time since I get up at ass o’clock
D- Drink you last had: CoffeeCoffeeCoffee
E- Every day starts with: Ruby demanding food as I clean up her cat puke 
F- Favorite song: Depends on my mood. All You Ever Do is Bring Me Down by the Mavericks, Sledgehammer, Uptown Funk, Express Yourself, Vincent, Diamonds and Rust,Late for the Sky, Bad Romance ummm I’ll stop now
G- Ghosts, are they real? No, but that might be cool if I got to see a few people I miss.
H- Hometown: Do I have to say?  North Bellmore, NY
I- In love with: The Unit Circle, and fabric.
J- Jealous of: people who are motivated to exercise every day
K- killed someone?: No, but ask me tomorrow after 8th period.
L- Last time you cried?: Thinking about scary health issues
M- Middle name: Joy
N- Number of siblings: 1 awesome sister (except when she tells me to act my age)
O- One wish: lots of birthdays
P- Person you last called: my beautiful daughter, Marilyn
Q- Question you’re always asked: Is this right, Miss?
R- Reason to smile: My cat drinking water out of a glass  


S- Song last sang: I’m not remembering because I sing all kinds of nonsense when driving in my car
T- Time you woke up: 5:35 am
U- Underwear color: Wedgewood Blue
V- Vacation destination: Lake Dunmore, Vermont forever and always
W- Worst habit: Always thinking I should be doing more
Y- Your favorite food: CAAAAAKE
X- X-Rays you’ve had: More than I care to enumerate, but teeth recently
Z- Zodiac sign: Gemini 

Nominate 8 more people:

Marilyn, Audrey, Mary, Carl, Amy, Stephanie, Lisa, Jennifer

#MTBoS #MTBoS30

 

Leave a Reply

